Buffalo Man

buffalo man

I am the buffalo Man

who ruled this land

until the white man came

with his guns and flames

he killed my buffalo

for fun and games

he took their tails and he took their tongues

but I am the buffalo man and i will rule again

leading my herds back to the promise land

 

-I don’t normally but I thought I’d provide some context on the line “he took their tails and he took their tongues”. That is why the buffalo went almost extinct is because they were killed, for those two sole reasons and everything else was left.  I am about to work with jaguars in Mexico, which there are less than 400 documented, please if you can help in any way. Mahalo

https://www.gofundme.com/savethejaguarsmexico

Leave a Reply

