Make you mine

Fucked more after creampie

I want to make you mine

Plant my seed deep

filling her up

Take you from behind

blindfolded and fucked

Want to choke you and call you a whore

Nerd choke fuck

All the while treating you like a princess

Can i feel whats under that sexy little dress

Make a big wet mess

anal and creampie

 

All over each other

Messy ass to mouth

Spank you and call you my lover

Let us appreciate one another

Letting the love smother

Our souls painting a new color

Two hearts, one flutter

I just want to appreciate her

Make love sweet and rougher

sex slave

Like teenagers in summer

Each others bliss we can discover

Don’t make me wear a rubber

keeps fucking after creampie

I wanna eat you for supper

anal licking cum

When i am with you i need no buffer

I just want to cover you in whip cream

You make me feel like i am living in a dream

I want to tie you up, feel your Orgasm and taste your scream

suspension

Taking sex to the extreme

standing anal

For you I’d always swim upstream

Just to see those pretty eyes gleam

If you were a drug you’d never leave my bloodstream

Pick you first on my team

No hidden scheme

I just want to make love to you my naughty queen

gagged

 

 

Leave a comment